President: Ginger Anzalone
Vice President: Hilary Sanborn
Treasurer: Jackie Anderson
Secretary: Tina Wallman
Upper School VP: Nicole Kaufman
Middle School VP: Liz Schnobrich
Lower School 3 – 5 VP: Sadar Lingam
Lower School Pre-K – 2 VP: Anne Jewison

Thank you to the following  Executive Board members who served for the past two school years. We are very grateful for your leadership!

President: Debbie Dove Larson
Upper School VP: Ginger Anzalone

Lower School 3-5 VP: Hilary Sanborn

Translate »