Arts Calendar – Spring 2024

 

Tuesday, February 27, 7:00 PM

US Band/Choir/Strings
All School Concert

Tickets | Live Stream

Tuesday, March 5, 7:00 PM MS Band/Choir/Strings
All School Concert
Tickets | Live Stream
Thursday, March 14, 5:00 PM MS One Act Play Performance
Tickets |
Friday, April 12, 2:15 PM PreK, K, 1st Grade Spring Concert
Tickets |Live Stream
Friday, April 19, 7:00 PM Spring Coffee House
Thursday, May 2, 7:00 PM US Musical Performance
Tickets |
Friday, May 3, 7:00 PM US Musical
Tickets |
Saturday, May 4, 7:00 PM US Musical
Tickets |
Sunday, May 5, 2:00 PM US Musical
Tickets |
Tuesday, May 7, 7:00 PM All School Strings Concert
Tickets | Live Stream
Thursday, May 9, 7:00 PM All School Band Concert
Tickets |Live Stream
Tuesday, May 14, 7:00 PM

All School Choir Concert

Tickets | Live Stream

Friday, May 17, 2:15 PM 2nd/3rd Grade Spring Concert
Tickets | Live Stream
Tuesday, May 21, 7:00 PM 4th/5th Grade Spring Concert
Tickets | Live Stream
Friday, May 31, 8:00 PM Graduation
|
Live Stream

 

Translate »