Arts Calendar

Arts Calendar

Here you will find a listing of all of the performing arts events for the 2019-2020 school year.
All events will begin at 7:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted.

Fall

Friday-Sunday,
November 1-3
US Fall Play
Tuesday, November 5 MS/US Sacred Choir Concert
Monday, November 11 US Band Patriotic Concert
Friday, November 15 US Fall Coffee House Concert

Christmas

Tuesday, December 3 5th Grade/MS Band Christmas Concert
Friday, December 6 US Band/Choir Christmas Concert
Monday, December 9 All School Strings and MS Choir Christmas Concert
Thursday,
December 12
4th/5th Grade Christmas Concert
Friday, December 13 (2:15 p.m.) Pre-K/K/1st Grade Christmas Concert
Tuesday, December 17 2nd/3rd Grade Christmas Concert
Friday, December 20 (2:15 p.m.) LS Christmas Carol Sing-a-Long

Winter

Friday-Saturday,
January 24-25
MS Winter Play
Saturday, February 1 US MSHSL One Act Sections Contest
Tuesday, February 25 US Band/Choir/Strings Concert
Tuesday, March 3 MS Band/Choir/Strings Concert
Friday, March 13
(during 1st hour)
MS One Act/Ides of March

Spring

Friday, April 3 US Spring Coffee House
Friday- Sunday, May 1-3 US Spring Musical
Tuesday, May 5 All School Strings Pops Concert
Thursday, May 7 MS/US Choir Pops Concert
Tuesday, May 12 All School Band Pops Concert
Friday, May 15 (2:15 p.m.) Pre-K/K/1st Grade Spring Concert
Monday, May 18 4th/5th Grade Spring Concert
Thursday, May 21 2nd/3rd Grade Spring Concert

 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This