Arts Calendar – Fall 2022

Friday, October 28, 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 29, 7:00 pm  &
Sunday, October 30, 2:00 pm

  US Fall Play
Tickets
Tuesday, November 8, 7:00 pm MS/US Sacred Choir/ Strings Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Thursday, November 10, 7:00 pm   US Patriotic Band Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Friday, November 18, 7:00 pm   US Fall Coffee House Concert
Tuesday, November 29, 7:00 pm   5th Grade/MS Band Christmas Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Thursday, December 1, 7:00 pm   All School Strings/MS Choir Christmas Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Tuesday, December 6, 7:00 pm   4th/5th Grade Christmas Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Friday, December 9, 7:00 pm   US Band/Choir Christmas Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Thursday, December 15, 7:00 pm   2nd/3rd Grade Christmas Concert
Tickets       Livestream
Friday, December 16, 9:00 & 11:00 am   PreK, K, 1st Grade Christmas Concert
Tickets       Livestream