Students and parents should consult the policy for attending college meetings at PA, noting that visits denoted with a ‘V’ indicate virtual, since some colleges’ current travel policies prevent visiting in person.

Tuesday, October 19
3:20 p.m.: Merrimack College (MA)

 Wednesday, October 20
11:15 a.m.: University of Mary (ND)

Monday, October 25
3:20 p.m.: Miami University, Oxford (OH)

Tuesday, October 26
11:15 a.m.: North Dakota State College of Science (ND)
3:20 p.m.: University of Minnesota-Twin Cities (MN)

Wednesday, October 27
8:00 a.m.: Seattle University (WA)

Thursday, October 28
8:00 a.m.: Gonzaga University (WA)

Monday, November 1
8:00 a.m.: University of Glasgow (Scotland)

Tuesday, November 2
11:15 a.m.: University of Dallas (TX)

Wednesday, November 3 (NO SCHOOL)
V 10:00 a.m.: College of the Holy Cross (MA)
V 10:00 a.m.: Saint Anselm College (NH)
V 11:00 a.m.: Xavier University (OH)
V 12:00 p.m.: University of the Pacific (CA)
V 3:00 p.m.: Bryant University (RI)
V 3:00 p.m.: Bucknell University (PA)

Tuesday, November 9
11:15 a.m.: Gustavus Adolphus College (MN)

Translate »