We continue to encourage juniors and seniors to attend college meetings for institutions they are interested in or wish to learn more about. Please consult PA’s  College Visit Policy regarding student participation. Upcoming visits (note some additions):

Tuesday, October 5
8:00 a.m.: Boston University (MA)
11:15 a.m.: ROTC Visit with PA Alumna, Maureen Burns ‘18
3:20 p.m.: Providence College (RI)
3:20 p.m.: California Lutheran University (CA)

Wednesday, October 6
8:00 a.m.: Loyola University of Chicago (IL)
V 4:00 p.m.: University of Notre Dame (IN)

Thursday, October 7
11:15 a.m.: University of Kansas (KS)
1:30 p.m.: Benedictine College (KS)
3:20 p.m.: Southern Methodist University (TX)
3:20 p.m.: Texas Christian University (TX)

Friday, October 8
11:15 a.m.: Westminster College (UT)
11:15 a.m.: Skidmore College (NY)
1:30 p.m.: University of San Diego (CA)
1:30 p.m.: Davidson College (NC)
1:30 p.m.: Lafayette College (PA)
V 4:00 p.m.: Longwood University (VA)
V 4:00 p.m.: Lake Forest College (IL)

Monday, October 11
8:00 a.m.: Boston College (MA)
8:00 a.m.: Marist College (NY)
2:25 p.m.: University of Puget Sound (WA)
2:25 p.m.: University of Rochester (NY)
2:25 p.m.: St. Catherine University (MN)
3:20 p.m.: Baylor University (TX)
3:20 p.m.: Saint Norbert College (WI)
3:20 p.m.: University of Wisconsin-River Falls (WI)

Tuesday, October 12
8:00 a.m.: Lynn University (FL)
8:00 a.m.: Purdue University (IN)
3:20 p.m.: Indiana University (IN)
3:20 p.m.: Tulane University (LA)

Wednesday, October 13
3:20 p.m.: Minnesota State University- Moorhead
V 4:00 p.m.: University of Dayton (OH)

Thursday, October 14
3:20 p.m.: University of Portland

Friday, October 15
8:00 a.m.: Hobart and William Smith Colleges (NY)

Tuesday, October 19
3:20 p.m.: Merrimack College (MA)

Wednesday, October 20
11:15 a.m.: University of Mary (ND)

Please contact Mrs. Sarah Hogan, Director of College Counseling and Alumni Engagement, with questions about college counseling programming/information provided in the E-Bulletin.

Translate »